School Site Council

  • The school site council is a group of teachers, parents, classified employees, and students that work with the principal to develop, review and evaluate school improvement programs and school budgets. The members of the site council are generally elected by their peers.



    The 2019-20 Council members are as follows:

    Katherine Redondo - Principal

    Amber Woodward - Other Staff

    Frank Seitz - Teacher
    Brenda Young - Teacher
    Jennifer Ostrowski - Teacher
    Paul Blanckmeister - Teacher
    Allen Rosenberg - Teacher
    Sara Valdovinos - Parent
    Edilicia Perez  - Parent
    Elizabeth Rodriguez - Parent
    Steve Duran -  Parent
    Katelyn Higareda  - Student
    Amber Bautista - Student
    Marcus Serrano - Student